Updates to Community Management

Couple new features we released yesterday:

1) You can now delete members right from your site.  If you are logged in as the site owner, there is a new “delete member” link on your members’ profiles.  You don’t have to be in the sitebuilder anymore to perform this action.

2) When a member is deleted, they can no longer rejoin the site immediately.  Instead, they will sit as a “pending member” until you approve them. This is part of the member banning option that a lot of you have been asking for.

Until Next time,

Leave a Comment


Layout Style

Header Style

Accent Color